[See prices in other currencies]

The Catholic Record Society Miscellanea V.

Download: £ 7.00
The Catholic Record Society Miscellanea V. - Click for large image
Published in 1909. Miscellanea V includes - Abbess Neville's Annals of Five Communities of English Benedictine Nuns in Flanders 1598-1687. The Will of Christopher Stonehouse of Dunsley, Whitby c.1564-1631. A List of Convicted Recusants in the Reign of King Charles II (arranged by county). Covering - Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Huntingdonshire, Dorsetshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Lancashire, Yorkshire, London & Middlesex, Surrey, Devon, Norfolk, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Somerset, Suffolk, Staffordshire, Hampshire, Sussex, Wiltshire and Kent. Catholic Registers of Crondon Park, Essex c.1759-1831. Catholic Registers of Lulworth Castle, Dorset 1755-1840. Also includes an index of Persons and Places. Machine Searchable. A digital version of the original book, in PDF format. Viewable on any computer using Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Supplied by: Anguline Research Archives
Format: Edelivery
Ref: ARA-580i

Hide Details