[See prices in other currencies]

Hereford Parliamentary Division of the County of Hereford - Register of Electors 1936.

Physical: Unavailable
Download: £ 8.50
Hereford Parliamentary Division of the County of Hereford - Register of Electors 1936. - Click for large image
Arranged by parish, this book contains the names and addresses of those persons eligible to vote in elections. Comprising the parishes of - Abbeydore, Aconbury, Allensmore, Aston Ingham, Aylton, Bacton, Ballingham, Bollstone, Brampton Abbots, Bridstow, Brockhampton with Fawley, Callow, Clehonger, Crasswall, Dewsall, Dinedor, Donnington, Dormington, Dulas, Eastnor, Eaton Bishop, Ewias Harold, Fownhope, Foy, Ganarew, Garway, Goodrich, Grafton, Hereford, Hampton Bishop, Harewood, Haywood, Hentland, Holme Lacy, Hope Mansell, How Caple, Kenderchurch, Kentchurch, Kilpeck, King's Caple, Lea, Ledbury, Linton, Little Birch, Little Dewchurch, Little Marcle, Llancillo, Llandinabo, Llangarren, Llanrothal, Llanveynoe, Llanwarne, Longtown, Lower Bullingharn, Madley, Marstow, Michaelchurch Escley, Mordiford, Much Birch, Much Dewchurch, Much Marcle, Newton (Clodock), Orcop, Pencoyd, Peterchurch, Peterstow, Putley, Ross-on-Wye, Rowlstone, St. Devereux, St. Margaret's, St. Weonards, Sellack, Sollarshope, Stoke Edith, Thruxton, Tretire and Michaelchurch, Treville, Turnastone, Tyberton, Upton Bishop, Vowchurch, Walford, Walterstone, Wellington Heath, Welsh Bicknor, Welsh Newton, Weston-under-Penyard, Whitchurch, Woolhope, Wormbridge, Yatton. Over 900 pages of information. Machine Searchable. A digital version of the original book, in PDF format. Viewable on any computer using Adobe Acrobat Reader

Supplied by: Anguline Research Archives
Format: CD-ROM
Ref: ARA-321

Hide Details